Follow ILI2011 speakers on Twitter!

An up-to-date list of Twitter names for Internet Librarian International 2011 speakers.

You can follow the conference hashtag at #ILI2011. We will be reporting from the conference on and via our Twitter account @InfoTodayEu.

The ILI2011 Lanyrd page is here.

Jo Alcock                                        @joeyanne          

Katherine Allen                                @katallen

Kevin Anderson                               @kevglobal           

Jennifer Phillips-Bacher                   @MrsAudiac

Phil Bradley                                    @philbradley     

Claire Bundy                                   @OpenRepository

Suw Charman-Anderson                   @suw                 

Trevor Dawes                                 @tadawes

Tom Edmonds                                @edm0nds

Nicola Franklin                               @NicolaFranklin

Dean Frey                                     @dean_frey

Athena Hoeppner                           @cybrgrl

Ceri Hughes                                   @CeriH

András Kardos                               blog

Brian Kelly                                    @briankelly          

Pavlinka Kovatcheva                     @ujlibscience

Marydee Ojala                              @marydeeo

Karen Marie Øvern                        @kmovern         

Dave Pattern                               @daveyp               

Dave Puplett                               @puplett

Joanna Ptolomey                         @chibbie

Val Skelton                                 @valskelton

Ulla de Stricker                           @UlladeStricker           

Andy Tattersall                           @andy_tattersall        

Arthur Weiss                              @awareci