SLA Europe: 2015 Leadership Team announced

SLA Europe continues to grow its membership.

SLA Europe, the European Chapter of the Special Libraries Association, has announced its leadership team for 2015.  A new-look website has also been launched.

The leadership team includes current President Sam Wiggins (Berwin Leighton Paisner) and President elect John Coll (National Library of Scotland).

Plans for 2015 include new events, collaboration with other industry organisations and providing financial support for young professionals to attend the annual SLA conference in the US.

For more information on SLA’s Leadership Team see the website.